The administrative core body of the CSI Cochin Diocese is the office bearers of the Diocese. The Office bearers of the Diocese are four members they are, The Bishop Rt. Rev. B. N. Fenn, Clergy Secretary Rev. John Joseph, Treasurer Mr. P. D. Mathew, Lay Secretary Mr. Babu Abraham.

Rt. Rev. B. N. Fenn, Bishop, CSI Diocese of Cochin

Rev. John Joseph

Clergy Secretary ,CSI Diocese of Cochin

Mr. Babu Abraham,

Lay- Secretary ,CSI Diocese of Cochinabout:blankMedia areaUploadMedia Library

Mr. P. Mathew

Treasurer ,CSI Diocese of Cochin